terminal | released 14 October 2016

1 | This or Nothing
2 | In Shadows
3 | Bloodlines
4 | Live It Loud

"terminal" is out today! This release marks the final chapter of three EPs released in 2016. And though "terminal" may be the last release for some time, very excited to share the next stage of SUNKEN VESSELS in the near future. Thank you for lending your ears and for the support! Stay tuned as this journey is far from over.

Check it out here at the official site in the MUSIC section. It's also available to stream at SoundCloud and download at bandcamp. If you have a sec, have a listen. If you have a min, feel free to share. But either way, hope you enjoy it!